Marketing Accountability & ROI Webinar

Join us for the live author-to-author interview on July 11 at 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT / 5:30pm GMT.

What we’ll cover in this event…

– How is marketing ROI defined?
– How do you calculate incremental value?
– How do you capture this incremental value?
– What type of organizations should use Marketing ROI?
– Incremental value can be complex so how do companies get started?
– How do you determine how much to invest in measurements to get an ROI on marketing

The event is free. Click for additional info and registration.

Speaker Bios

Jim Lenskold

President of Lenskold Group, a consulting firm specializing in ROI-based marketing measurements, analytics and dashboards. Jim authored the award-winning book “Marketing ROI, The Path to Campaign, Customer and Corporate Profitability.” Based in Asbury Park, NJ, Lenskold Group supports corporate clients nationally and globally. As a marketing ROI innovator, Jim’s team brings a strategic and practical approach for delivering insights, tools and capabilities that drive highly profitable marketing performance. In Cooperation of three university’s, Jim has conducted a study to develop an understandable definition of Marketing ROI.

Michiel van de Watering

Author of YES! Accountable Marketing. Marketing ROI and Accountability are the key issues for all businesses and marketers. For businesses to succeed they always need to plan for and prove ROI for all their investments, so why not for marketing? In this book the experiences from SME and Corporates have been combined for you to bring the key concepts of marketing accountability to life. Whether you’re working in a small marketing organization or at a major brand, you’ll find methods and concepts that you can begin executing right away.